Parish CouncilContributed by Langley Burrell Parish Council

The Parish Council meets monthly to discuss matters relating to the village and community.


Langley Burrell Parish Council comprises the following members:


  • Robert Whitrow (Chairman)
  • Rick Colthorpe
  • Julie Hoskins
  • Katerina Johnstone
  • David Mannering
  • Vivian A Vines MBE (Clerk to the Parish Council)


For all Parish Council issues the Clerk can be contacted on 01249 657695 or email